President's Advocacy Circle

Committees  /   President's Advocacy Circle

What is the PAC?

The President’s Advocacy Circle is a group of apartment industry professionals who understand the importance of having political influence in state and local affairs, and who are willing to make a financial commitment to ensure those efforts continue. A strong PAC allows the AAGD to meet with elected officials, attend their events, and build relationships that will be beneficial in the future. We are soliciting annual personal pledges to support our legislative efforts.

For more information, contact: Jason Simon, Government Affairs Manager / 972-739-9505 or

Make An Online Contribution  Paper Contribution Form

Thanks to our 2018 President’s Advocacy Circle Donors:

Circle Members $1,500+:

Stephen Barnes

Lori Bush

Jackie Cagle

Dee Cagle

Larry Cano

Brenda Carpenter

Kevin Chalmers

Leah Christian

Michael Clark

Mark Copeland

Tommy Dodd

Carrie Gebhart

Steven Gould

Mathew Haines & Jennifer Holub

Charles Ho

Teresa Kraemer

Steve Lamberti

Diana Beck Lavine

Chris Lee

Gary Mann

Tim Mathwig

Ian Mattingly

Chase Maupin

Char McCurdy

Kin Oldham

Jay Parmalee

Kimberly Radaker

Cindi Scoggins

SRA Management, LLC

Jann Villanueva

Dawn Waye

Anthony Whitaker

Anthony Wonderly


Supporting Members $500 - $1499: 

Paul Brown

Janie Clinkscales

Brent Coleman

Tony Comparin

John Cullens

Edward Ducoff

Jeff Duerstock

Susan Garner

Teri Gilblair

Nirupa Keskar

John LeBeau

Don Rowell

Laura Reese-Williams

Jason Simon

Robert Tinning

Steve Thurber

Bethany Ulteig

David Veeder

Brad Williams


Advocate Member: $100 - $499:

Vanessa Cabello

Lisa Clark

Robert Duff

Gregory Ford

Gourav Goyal 

Matthew Jones

Melody Khavari

Jon King

Cyrus Monson

Mit Scott

Jodi Spurrell

Supriya Sriraman

Tom Swartz

Scott Young


AAGD PAC is a non-partisan entity that supports political candidates who represent good government and understand the needs and concerns of the apartment housing industry.

Make An Online Contribution  Paper Contribution Form