AAGD Life Members

This award is presented periodically to someone who has contributed many years of service to the industry and to the Apartment Association of Greater Dallas. The requirements are stringent and the committee is diligent and thoughtful in their recommendations.

C. W. Hall (In Memoriam)

Joe Scoggin (In Memoriam)

Tony Pusateri (In Memoriam)

Danny Beck (In Memoriam)

Robert Martin (In Memoriam)

Mark Schmitz (In Memoriam)

Ro Freeman

Rita Kirby

Bob Sherman

Mary Williams

Fred Chaney

Jim Hepfner

Anne Sadovsky

Ed Ducoff

Gerry Henigsman

Janie Clinkscales

Brad Williams

Jim Mattingly

Joe Smith 

George Nassif